D.A.V PUBLIC SCHOOL GOKULPUR , PAKUR, JHARKHAND 816107 JHARKHAND SANTHAL PARGANA ZONE RESULT OF ANNUAL EXAMINATION 2019-2020

Class - VII - B

Roll	Name	Eng	Hin	Snk	Maths	Sci	S. Sc.	Remarks
		100	100	100	100	100	100	
1	SAUMY KUMAR	99	99	97	100	100	100	Promoted
2	ADITYA NARAYAN	94	100	91	97	99	98	Promoted
3	SHIVANI SINGH	97	97	88	74	98	100	Promoted
4	JIGYASHA MISHRA	92	99	95	88	97	98	Promoted
5	тс							ТС
6	TOHIDUL ISLAM	96	70	63	99	96	96	Promoted
7	PRINCEDEV YADAV	89	97	80	99	95	100	Promoted
8	GEETANJALI	95	97	96	86	94	100	Promoted
9	SOUMYADEEP	96	94	91	85	97	94	Promoted
10	RAJ MURMU	91	98	85	93	94	95	Promoted
11	ANANYA SINGH	89	94	82	82	93	98	Promoted
12	ANISH CHOUBEY	91	92	88	87	91	99	Promoted
13	ADITYA SINGH	83	72	56	91	88	87	Promoted
14	SUMIT GHOSH	80	89	73	69	76	87	Promoted
15	VIJAY SAHA	77	92	69	57	74	84	Promoted
16	AMIT KUMAR	77	98	77	40	79	97	Promoted
17	AKANSHA AJAY	88	94	75	56	89	76	Promoted
18	ANUSHREE DUTTA	80	93	59	60	85	90	Promoted
19	ANJAN UMAR	81	86	72	55	88	97	Promoted
20	SHREYA OJHA	83	91	75	57	72	95	Promoted
21	SOURYA CHOUDHARY	81	91	84	70	74	86	Promoted
22	ANUSHKA TRIVEDI	75	91	80	37	65	91	Promoted
23	NITU DAN	61	95	85	75	76	55	Promoted
24	VAISHNAVI KUMARI	74	95	74	36	79	72	Promoted
25	DARSHANA SHIKHAR	81	96	86	72	81	95	Promoted
26	SHREYA CHOURASIA	65	92	78	58	70	72	Promoted
27	ANIKET KUMAR	67	93	74	66	81	86	Promoted
28	OJJASSVY	80	94	83	88	89	97	Promoted

29	ANUJ KR DAS	56	66	67	58	58	54	Promoted
30	ANKIT KR SHAW	50	84	58	38	56	69	Promoted
31	NUMAN HODA	67	76	54	42	67	50	Promoted
32	TRINA GHOSH	77	90	71	40	77	75	Promoted
33	NASEEM ALAM	56	77	60	37	51	43	Promoted
34	SHUBHAM KUMAR	73	83	71	34	60	68	Promoted
35	SAYAN KUNDU	67	80	55	43	65	85	Promoted
36	MEHRUN NESHA	50	65	45	33	45	48	Promoted
37	тс							TC
38	RAVI KR DAS	45	80	54	35	50	57	Promoted
39	UZMA SHAMIYA	40	54	46	34	39	34	Promoted
40	ISHIKA THAKUR	48	70	46	33	37	61	Promoted
41	SAKSHI BHAGAT	70	94	64	34	74	78	Promoted
42	MD PARWEZ ALAM	33	43	51	45	46	37	Promoted
43	ANKUSH CHAKRABORTY	49	66	50	33	48	53	Promoted
44	ARPIT SHUKLA	54	60	51	33	56	74	Promoted
45	RUMPA DAS	34	80	52	33	48	41	Promoted
46	RISHU KUMAR	55	89	57	36	59	52	Promoted
47	MD MOHTASHIM	46	63	47	33	45	56	Promoted